Message: <folderlocation> already contains Tracking Models. Exporting to this location will overwrite the existing Tracking Models. Do you want to proceed?

Brian Genna -

Message:

"<folderlocation> already contains Tracking Models. Exporting to this location will overwrite the existing Tracking Models.

Do you want to proceed?"

 

Cause:

This message appears when exporting a tracking model to a location that already contains other tracking model files. This is fine if you are adding to an already existing tracking model. Otherwise, choose a different location.

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

this.location="http://support.facewaretech.com"
Powered by Zendesk