Message: AutoTrack will overwrite your existing Tracking results on any unlocked Landmarks (including all Training Frames). Do you want to proceed?

Brian Genna -

Message:

"AutoTrack will overwrite your existing Tracking results on any unlocked Landmarks (including all Training Frames).

Do you want to proceed?"

 

Cause:

This message appears if there are tracking results present and the user attempts to AutoTrack. It is a warning that any and all tracking results and training frames that currently exist will be overwritten if AutoTrack is used.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

this.location="http://support.facewaretech.com"
Powered by Zendesk